Board and Staff

Staff

LouAnn Jeremko
Executive Director
(412) 456-1877 x204

Leslie Bachurski
Director of Consumer Navigation & Organizational Development
(412) 456-1877 x200
lbachurski@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Sally Jo Snyder
Director of Advocacy & Consumer Engagement
(412) 456-1877 x203
ssnyder@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Susan Kukic
Health Insurance Enrollment Counselor
Spanish Helpline
(412) 456-1877 x205
baltieri@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Kayla Berkey
Healthcare Navigator and Communications & Web Content Specialist
(412) 456-1877 x202
kberkey@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Gina DeAngelo
Program Coordinator
(412) 456-1877 x206
gdeangelo@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Anitra Lyles
Health Insurance Enrollment Counselor
Allegheny County Jail
(412) 350-5363
anitra.lyles@alleghenycounty.us

Cassie Narkevic
Health Insurance Enrollment Counselor
(412) 456-1877 x212
cnarkevic@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Janet Wade
Health Insurance Enrollment Counselor
Allegheny County Jail
jwade@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Katie Holler
Health Insurance Enrollment Counselor and Health Educator
kholler@consumerhealthcoalition.org

Board Members

CHC Board and Staff at 2008 Annual Meeting Chair:
Patricia Raffaele
Vice President, Professional Services
Healthcare Council of Western PA

Vice Chair:
TBD

Secretary:
Thuy Bui, M.D.
Physician
Associate Professor of Medicine
Division of General Internal Medicine, Department of Medicine
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Treasurer:
Diane McClune, BSN, MBA
Vice President of Operations
Pittsburgh Business Group on Health

Members

Judith Herron Arango, CPA, MBA
Accountant
Markovitz Dugan & Associates

Michael Henny, ESQ.
Sole Practioner

Michael A. Barfield, Ed.D, LSW
Director, Behavioral Health Services
Allegheny County Jail

Cynthia Moore
Director, Community Education Engagement
Greater Pittsburgh Community Food Bank

Peter D. Harvey
Community Resource Specialist
Allegheny County – Dept of Human Services

Rachel Kallem Whitman
Consumer

Tekiesha Daniel
Vice President, HR Business Partner
PNC Bank

Board Advisors

John Tague
Kenneth Thompson, MD

©2016 Consumer Health Coalition.
All rights reserved.

Like being in the loop? Get an email every time we update our news or blog.
Subscribe to the Website Feed Subscribe by Email Allegheny Graphics text based logo